12/10/2018
5

I have now taken 2 cars into the surprise az location Ellie guys and they are treated me very well both cars came back fix the way they were supposed to, I got honest advice from the gentleman in there, and they made sure I was safe in the road. I will be going back!

12/8/2018
5

I have alwasy had a good experience with this company. They are honest and up front no b.s.

12/8/2018
5

Went in for an alignment got out within 30 minutes was very pleased!

12/8/2018
5

When my car broke down, Greulich’s fit me into their busy schedule and helped me. I have used their services before and have never been disappointed with their work or their fees. I’m grateful for them!

12/4/2018
5

I came in for an oil change and was really satisfied with the entire experience. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and just seems to enjoy what they do. They went above and beyond what was expected of them for me and I’ll always recommend them to friends and family.

12/2/2018
5

I took my Avalon in for an oil change and tire rotation fully expecting to be told I would need filter service or new tires or a wheel alignment. To my surprise they said everything looked good and all I needed was the oil change and rotation. Not only that but the tire rotation was complimentary. I am so impressed. Thank you for your honest.

Thank you for the review, John. We are always happy to provide our customers with the very best service possible! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
12/2/2018
5

Fair pricing, Great customer service. They let you see the parts they replaced and explain why it had to be replaced.

We really appreciate your feedback and are always happy to help our customers with whatever they need! See you next time. Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
11/28/2018
5

Recently moved here and in search of a good shop for my family’s cars. I had been to a couple others in the Surprise area and was not confident in their interest in the customer, just the dollars. After meeting Kenny at Gruelichs I believed I was in the right spot. Not only did they do a good job explaining everything my car needed. They explained everything my car “really needed” to be safe. When I went to pick up my car they had evened fixed a couple of minor items without additional cost. Looks like I found my kind of place...

Thank you for such a great review, Todd! We work really hard to offer the best service in the best possible environment, so I am happy to see that reflected on your last visit. Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
11/27/2018
5

Staff was very helpful!

We appreciate the 5-star rating, William. Thank you! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
11/27/2018
5

Very helpful and fast! Will for sure be back!

We are proud to serve you,John! Thanks for the 5-stars! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 29 - Surprise (623) 223-1035 For Assistance.