11/23/2018
5

Great service. Friendly staff who have taken care of the entire family and all 3 soon to be 4 of our cars. Our go to shop

Thank you for the kind words, Dustyn! We really appreciate your continued loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again. Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
11/21/2018
5

This place is the best!

Thanks for shopping local, Joseph! We appreciate you! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
11/20/2018
5

Kenny was great to work with very professional and great follow-up service

We are grateful for your support! Thanks, David! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
11/18/2018
5

First time vist. Had a noise in the rear tire area. The tech diagnosed the problem to be rear brakes which I needed new pads. They were able to get me in the same day, which was late in the afternoon. Also got an oil change at the same time. The service guys multi tasked to get me in one out quickly. Not to many people can muti-task these days. The service guys seemed to be very particular about their work which is hard to find. Would go back.

Thank you for your review Louanne! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
11/17/2018
5

Great customer service and a very speedy repair of my vehicles brakes! I will definitely bring my other cars here for services!

James- We appreciate the positive rating. Thank you! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
11/10/2018
5

Great service. Got me in fast. Got me out faster. Kenny was awesome!

Thanks for shopping local, Joe! We appreciate you! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
11/1/2018
5

Great service and honest guys! I won’t go anywhere else!

Thank you for the kind words, Sharon! We really appreciate your continued loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again. Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
10/31/2018
5

The work on my truck was great. Had a little issue with the parts coming in. The guys checked out the truck after putting new parts in things didn't seem right to them. They took it out and made it right. Saved me the hassle of having to bring it back. All of the staff from management down to the guys in the shop made sure everything was right. One thing I did notice they could notify of issues as they happened. I will be back with all my vehicles in the future.

Thank you for your support, Dan! We are happy to help, and we hope to see you again! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
10/31/2018
5

In and out. professional and accurate

We are grateful for your support! Thanks, Brandon. Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
10/30/2018
5

Good friendly service on time with no surprises.

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 29 - Surprise (623) 223-1035 For Assistance.