10/23/2018
5

Super everything!

That's our goal! Thank you, Doug! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
10/17/2018
5

Good job by staff. Brendon’s attitude and professionalism was much appreciated

Keith, thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback. Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
10/16/2018
5

Quick, efficient, and on time..

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
10/15/2018
5

I have received the best customer service ever at Greulich’s, I would highly recommend this place to everyone

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
10/14/2018
5

Fair and upfront pricing. They also don't try to upsale like most places. They also care about the customers no one there is rude like most places

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
10/1/2018
5

great service

Thank you for your support, Rich! We are happy to help, and we hope to see you again! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
9/17/2018
5

Great service!

We appreciate the 5-star rating, Carl. Thank you! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
9/14/2018
5

Always very helpful and knowledgeable. They stand behind their work and this is a family great family ran business and they care about their customers

We really appreciate that, Doug! Thank you for all the feedback! See you next time. Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
9/2/2018
5

I was pleased with the work done on my vehicle, competitive cost. A company that will help customers in a pinch. If I hadn't stopped at discount tire I wouldn't have found Greulich's Automotive in surprise, Az. Thank you for your help. Robert

Thank you for your support, Robert! We are happy to help, and we hope to see you again! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
9/2/2018
5

I had been referred to Greulich's by a friend. I was looking for a full-service auto repair center that I could trust for our auto service needs. We have two relatively new cars that had free service by the dealers for a specific period of time. That period has passed and was looking for a dependable, affordable, quality auto repair shop. I have visited Greulich's twice now and am very impressed with their service and overall operation. I have already referred them to others and am hoping for continued satisfaction and a long term auto service relationship.

Thank you for such a great review, Marty! We work really hard to offer the best service in the best possible environment, so I am happy to see that reflected on your last visit. Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 29 - Surprise (623) 223-1035 For Assistance.