8/31/2018
5

Fast, responsive, and thorough...Greulich’s never disappoints!

Hi, Chris. Thanks for supporting Greulich's! We appreciate it! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
8/30/2018
5

Great guys and great services.

We are grateful for your support! Thanks, Ed.Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
8/26/2018
5

Had brakes done and an oil change, dropped off car at 8 am and it was finished by 10:30. Prices are very competitive and everything explained in detail.

We’re always happy to help out Joe! Thanks for the review and for your business. Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
8/25/2018
5

I went in a for a second opinion from a service completed with Chapman Mazda where they listed that my car had every mount cracked or broken (torque, motor, transmission) with a suggestion to replace all mounts as well as the struts and shocks and perform an alignment. Greulich's technicians found one cracked motor mount and replaced the same day, saving me approx. 1700 dollars in service at Chapman Mazda. I'm grateful. I'll be bringing my vehicles here for service in the future. The car is running great!

We really appreciate your feedback and are always happy to help our customers with whatever they need! See you next time, Beth. Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
8/25/2018
5

Needed brakes. Drove in - done in 3 hours - was expecting all day wait or come back later. Thanks for such service!

Thanks for the positive words! We are happy to offer our customers 5-star service in a timely manner and at competitive prices. See you next time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
8/24/2018
5

I have been taking my vehicles here for years and they have always met my expectations. My last visit involved complications arising from a repair to my Audi engine. They made no excuses for problems they created and and finally repaired the engine. Because of the time involved in making the repairs, there was no charge! They stand behind their reputation!

Thank you for the kind words, Gary! We really appreciate your continued loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again. Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
8/23/2018
5

Service was professional and completed when he said thanks

Thanks for supporting Greulich's! We appreciate it! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
8/23/2018
5

Always very helpful, professional and efficient

Thank you for your support! We are happy to help, and we hope to see you again! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
8/17/2018
5

Excellent sums it up

Thank you for your support! We are happy to help, and we hope to see you again! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
8/16/2018
5

First time customer receiving excellent customer service. I found them to be very knowledgeable clearly explaining the diagnosis and needed repairs. All work was completed as promised. Moving forward I will be regular customer.

Denny, thank you for the great review. Our goal is to provide our customers with an unbeatable experience every time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 29 - Surprise (623) 223-1035 For Assistance.