8/14/2018
5

Very professional with quality service!

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
8/11/2018
5

As usual, they are knowledgeable, helpful and fair.

Thank you, John, for taking the time to leave us a great review. We really appreciate it! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
8/9/2018
5

First time at Greulichs and very impressed with professional level of service and quick turn around time for an alignment and oil change. The service was also very reasonably priced. This is my new go to auto repair shop.

Thanks for your review Joe! We were happy to help out and look forward to helping you again any time you need us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
8/8/2018
5

Special thank you to Kenny and Mike and the guys in the bays for taking care of my vehicles. I was looking for a new shop and I found one! Thanks again guys.

8/3/2018
5

👍

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
7/31/2018
5

I hit a large object on the 303. The next day I loooked and the tire looks OK but I knew my alignment was off. I took it into Grueliches and had the wheels aligned. I was out in 90 minutes and the car steers very well.

We appreciate the great feedback, Janet! We look forward to seeing you again in the future for your automotive needs. Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
7/31/2018
5

Great Job by lead mechanic pin pointed my problem on my vehical & repaired it. Will highly recommend

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We are happy that we could provide you with an exceptional customer experience. Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
7/29/2018
5

I brought my car in morning on a Saturday, without an appointment due to the check engine light coming on and the car losing power. They diagnosed the issue and had me on the road in a few hours, keeping be me informed by of the diagnosis and cost through the process. I am very happy with the quality of the work and customer service I received. Reasonable cost too.

Thanks for your review Zola! We were happy to help out and look forward to helping you again any time you need us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
7/28/2018
5

These guys are great they take care of you in a professional manner. Service was fast and not to costly

7/21/2018
4.5

Fantastic service - Mike is professional and service is prompt. Great job!

We are grateful for your support! Thanks, Jay! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 29 - Surprise (623) 223-1035 For Assistance.