7/20/2018
5

Great service. Very professional and friendly staff. Clean shop.

Thanks for the 5 stars, Walter! Stop in again soon! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
7/15/2018
5

I was very content happy with service they change the Oil and they also told me what what is wrong with my car I will recommend for my friends

7/15/2018
5

Just moved to the area and Greulich's was recommended to me. Glad I went. Took my wife's 2018 Subaru Outback in for oil change and their inspection. Made an appointment, took it in and they did it in a timely manner. I didn't know what oil to use so they looked it up, got my approval and did the work. I will take the vehicle back again.

7/14/2018
5

Friendly thorough business. I just moved to Arizona and have gone here twice so far. Very happy with their work!

7/8/2018
5

I had the alternator replaced on a 2007 Lexus. Mike gave me a detailed quote on the work needed and gave me recommendations on other items for consideration. He did not try to push additional work on me. They did an excellent job with the repair and were able to complete the job, same day, on a Saturday! I highly recommend this shop and will return next time I need repairs .

7/7/2018
5

Great experience. Came in towards the middle of the day asking to have some work performed in my vehicle. They had it done before closing time.

7/6/2018
5

Very accomodating, excellent service and a pleasure to work with.

We appreciate the positive feedback, Dale! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
7/5/2018
5

Did a great job, no complaints. Booked my car in right on time and serviced in right on schedule. Thanks

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
6/29/2018
5

I had the tires balanced and rotated at Discount Tires on Bell and they said I needed to get the wheels aligned and recommended Greulich Automotive. I went to Greulich without an appointment and was waited on right away, in and out in an hour. The staff is friendly, the front desk and waiting areas are clean and organized. I highly recommend Greulich for your automotive needs.

Thank you, Bob, for taking the time to leave us a great review. We really appreciate it! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
6/28/2018
5

Friendly staff did a good job for the price. I'd recommend this establishment.

Your experience at our shop means everything to us. Thanks for the 5-stars! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 29 - Surprise (623) 223-1035 For Assistance.