6/27/2018
5

Tanner, Mike and all involved. Thanks for your assistance in repairing my Explorer on short notice before we were to leave the next morning on trip was a relief. I'll be back for all my vehicle repairs in the future. Thanks again. Terry

Thank you for the great review. We pride ourselves in providing unbeatable customer service. See you next time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
6/27/2018
5

Timely efficient and courteous

We appreciate it, Ron! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
6/27/2018
4

I had my vehicle tires aligned. Good price as they come recommended by Discount Tires.

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate you and your business. Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
6/25/2018
5

Very professional they got me in on short notice and had some trouble with my car and didn't charge me all of the time they worked on it.

We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to having you back in the future. Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
6/21/2018
5

Extremely professional and friendly. Mike and staff definitely made me feel secure and very knowledgeable about vehicle repairs. The job was completed promptly and all concerns of my vehicle were properly communicated. This experience was superior to other competitors and I am now a loyal customer. Thank you very much!

Thank you for the kind words, Jay. We appreciate you and your business. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
6/19/2018
5

Quick and easy. Been looking for a new place to try. Hopeful I found the right place finally! Tanner was cool and reasonable.

Thank you for the great review. We pride ourselves in providing unbeatable customer service. See you next time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
6/16/2018
5

I received great service and would highly recommend Greulich Auto Service.

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
6/13/2018
5

Fast friendly service, they gave me a price and time estimate and did exactly what they said they would do. I had mentioned a particular concern and the mechanic Dave took time to go over the results with me to make sure I was happy with the result. I’ll be back

Thank you for your feedback! Our main concern has always been the safety and satisfaction of our customers. We’re glad to hear we have delivered that. Thanks again! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
6/10/2018
5

Very professional and friendly

Thank you for the 5-star review! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
6/10/2018
5

available and quick to service my car in a very timely manor .

Thank you for the positive feedback and for choosing Greulich's! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 29 - Surprise (623) 223-1035 For Assistance.