6/8/2018
5

Better than I expected; in fact, all our company vehicles will be serviced there! Shortest wait time for an oil change.

Hank, thank you for the great feedback! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
6/7/2018
5

Very Friendly

5/30/2018
5

great place for service

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
5/26/2018
5

Got a referral to Greulich's for an alignment job. Didn't now anything about them. I made an appointment and am so glad I did. They got my car in right away. The facility looks new and very clean. The employees were very professional and friendly. The price for the work done was very reasonable. Learned that they are full service with regards to automotive needs. I'm happy to have found a new shop to bring my automobiles for service.

Thank you for your review Martin! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
5/26/2018
5

Awesome!

Thank you for the 5-star review! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
5/25/2018
5

We were referred to this place and found immediate, uncomplicated and very friendly customer service, swift and efficient help with our limping truck. This has become our new go-to address for any future needs of our truck, and a place we will happily entrust our truck to, too - after the very bad experiences we made at a different place locally.

We appreciate the great feedback, Esty! We look forward to seeing you again in the future for your automotive needs. Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
5/24/2018
5

This was my first visit and I am most impressed. During my oil change and tire rotation they noticed that the toe on one of the tires was not normal. They made it normal and didn’t charge me for it. I am sure another shop would have told me I needed a full wheel alignment. You have my future business.

Thank you for your feedback! Our main concern has always been the safety and satisfaction of our customers. We’re glad to hear we have delivered that. Thanks again! Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
5/24/2018
5

Great service. The work and clean up were the best. You have a new customer.

We appreciate the great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future for your automotive needs. Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
5/23/2018
5

Gave them a phone call about getting an alignment - said come on in. Very courteous and efficient. Planning to return when I need work done on my two vehicles in the future.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business. Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
5/23/2018
5

Pleasant courteous employees.

Thank you for the great review, Gerald!Greulich's Auto Repair - Surprise
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 29 - Surprise (623) 223-1035 For Assistance.